Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Old Republic [Kitchen + Bar]. We'd love to have your feedback!

Elgin

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Old Republic [Kitchen + Bar] and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ericwithtop20 9 days ago

Wings!

Extremely delicous

Lindseycassin 17 days ago

The Hilltop

First time visiting. We were waiting for my car to get an oil change so we came for lunch. One of the best burgers we have ever had! Food came fast and hot and Bar tender/server was awesome! Will definately be back!

Sequoah580 30 days ago

The Hangover

Now that burger is something else I have not tried egg in a burger but this one right here is amazinggggg

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Pizza DeFacto

Top 3 pizzas I have ever had. Cheese and crust was perfect. Definitely going back! Sorry I waited so long to find this place!

Mevans115 about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

I love a great BBQ Chicken Salad, and this one didn't disappoint! My greatest complaint is always when there isn't enough chicken - but that wasn't a problem with this one! Plenty of chicken and "the good stuff", nicely combined flavors. I'll order it again!

Douglas 14 days ago

Elote Shrimp Tacos

Food is wonderful, atmosphere couldnt be better. Guaranteed to have a great time.

Andrea 29 days ago

Smoked Turkey Club

We came for my birthday and had a blast! The food was wonderful! I had a club and it was fresh!

Fernanda 30 days ago

The Hangover

The burger with egg is one of my favorite but I have never tried it the way old republic does it.

D about 1 month ago

Naughty Nachos

The best nachos ever, me and my boyfriend come quite often for the nachos, that's all we will get for lunch we share and we are stuffed. Also everyone is very friendly

Katy about 2 months ago

Naughty Nachos

So delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA