Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Old Republic [Kitchen + Bar]. We'd love to have your feedback!

Elgin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Old Republic [Kitchen + Bar] and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cons2864 3 days ago

1/2 Price Pizza

Great pizza with good tasting sauce and right price

Lf4007 10 days ago

Chicken Finger Dinner

What's better than crispy chicken fingers to go along with an ice cold beer? A BAKED POTATO! The chicken fingers were nice and juicy with a crunchy batter. I've had a taste for both for a long time and they did not disappoint.

Gayle 20 days ago

Mexican

Our entire party enjoyed their meals. Our waitress was the best and we enjoyed the music.

Empowered 21 days ago

Walleye Fish Tacos

The fish tacos were flavorful and loaded. Loved them!!!!

Danfsr2020 22 days ago

Prime Rib Grinder

Hands down the best sandwich in the area. Tender, juicy prime rib, gooey melted cheese and perfectly toasted bread. I get it almost every time! Best bang for your buck in my opinion! The fries are not to be overlooked either, perfectly cripsy and seasoned just right. This is my go to meal with a side of wings for game day!

Pmnaughton62 10 days ago

Sacramento Salad

Loved the place! Great food, fun atmosphere - we are definitely coming back!

Brian 19 days ago

Optimus Brave

If only they'd make this on a pretzel roll, this would be awesome

Tonigherardini 21 days ago

14"

EVERYTHING - & I mean everything - at Old Republic is good! Food, drinks, entertainment, & especially the atmosphere. I have tried the pizza, the apps, tacos, chicken - the food is amazing.

Gabriellelepenske22 22 days ago

Minnesota Walleye Fish Fry

everything from OR is always amazing. the food is fresh, the management is amazing, staff is kind and accommodating. we love coming here. it's the best place in the area. they have the best specials and their walleye fish fry on fridays is awesome.

Jefferytowen 27 days ago

Wagyū Brave 和牛

Top to bottom a great product. I'll definitely have it again, while it lasts.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA